Top 6 Wisconsin Badgers Moments of the 2015 NCAA Tournament

3 of 7

Apr 3, 2015; Indianapolis, IN, USA; Wisconsin Badgers forward Frank Kaminsky (right) shows off the Oscar Robertson Player of the Year trophy to head coach Bo Ryan and other teammates at the USBWA Oscar Robertson Player of the Year press conference before the 2015 NCAA Men

Frank Kaminsky cleans up

With the end of a season comes award after award after award.

During the 2015 NCAA Tournament run, most of those awards — of the player of the year variety — were doled out to Frank Kaminsky.

More from Wisconsin Badgers News

The John R. Wooden Award.

The U.S. Basketball Writers Association Player of the Year (the Oscar Robertson Trophy).

The NABC Division I Basketball Player of the Year Award.

The Associated Press Player of the Year.

Naismith Award winner.

It was a clean sweep for the Badgers big man, as Kaminsky took home each and every player of the year honor, adding to his Big Ten Player of the Year award and All-Conference and All-American status.

He was also named the Kareem Abdul-Jabbar Center of the Year, because, hey, what’s one more trophy?

It truly was an amazing year for the senior.

Next: Wisconsin rallies past North Carolina